TL;DR: HubSpot Integration Plus is usage-based — you get a set number of sync actions per month depending on your plan. Start free with 50 actions/month, upgrade anytime. All plans include full 2-way sync, unlimited users, and full mapping support.
Pricing & plans
Get started for free, upgrade anytime to a plan that works for your team. Yearly billing saves 20%.
Our plans are usage-based, meaning your quota is determined by the number of sync actions performed. The number of actions resets at the beginning of each month, ensuring a fresh start for your workflow. For more information, see: Pricing & Plans
Add a caption...
All plans include: Full 2-way sync (monday ↔ HubSpot), unlimited users, full mapping support.
If you reach your monthly quota, your syncs will be paused until the start of the next month when your quota resets. We do not automatically upgrade your plan.
To continue syncing immediately:
Upgrade to a higher plan — this refreshes your quota instantly, and all paused syncs resume
Wait for the next month — your quota resets on the 1st and syncs resume automatically
From our experience, teams tend to sync more over time as they add new boards and workflows. If you hit your limit this month, it's likely to happen again next month—so we recommend upgrading to a higher plan to ensure uninterrupted syncing.
Billing
All payments are processed through monday.com's native billing system, ensuring maximum security and seamless transactions. Since you’re already paying through monday.com, there’s no need to approve a separate vendor.
At the moment, there is no built-in dashboard to track your monthly usage. monday's Autopilot hub has a "Usage" tab, but it only shows your most-used automations, so it doesn't always show the accurate number of actions you've used on a third-party app. See How do I track my app usage?.
We send automated email notifications when you reach 50%, 75%, and 100% of your quota. If you want to know your usage throughout the month, feel free to reach out to us at hello@fantasymedia.io.
Common gotchas
Your quota resets on the first day of each month
Once you subscribe to a plan, you're locked into a specific pricing version — a set of plans that was available at the time you installed the app. If we update pricing or the number of actions per plan later, it only applies to new users. Your plan stays the same
You can always check your plan details in the monday.com Marketplace: navigate to the Marketplace → search for the app → see plans
Upgrading immediately refreshes your quota — no need to wait for the next month